Zapamiętaj mnie Zapomniałeś hasło?

Forum dyskusyjne

Forum dyskusyjne » Hyde Park » An Englishmen in Warsaw
26 sierpnia 2013, 23:49 [cytuj]
Firstly, my apologies for this not being in Polish, I"ve only just started to learn.

I was at Tottenham - Swansea last Saturday and came across some guys with a Spurs Poland flag, which has led me to here.

I'm new in Warsaw having moved out to work for a language school and I'm hoping to meet a few people in order to watch (or maybe even play!) football with (and a beer) in the city!

Let me know if you think you can help here!

Come on you Spurs!

Matt

Firstly, my apologies for this not being in Polish, I"ve only just started to learn. I was at Tottenham - Swansea last Saturday and came across some guys with a Spurs Poland flag, which has led me to here. I'm new in Warsaw having moved out to work for a language school and I'm hoping to meet a few people in order to watch (or maybe even play!) football with (and a beer) in the city! Let me know if you think you can help here! Come on you Spurs! Matt
27 sierpnia 2013, 12:10 [cytuj]
Panowie, pomozcie koledze. I tak sie spotykacie. Moze bedzie dziwnie, ale dajcie dobry przyklad. :ok:
Panowie, pomozcie koledze. I tak sie spotykacie. Moze bedzie dziwnie, ale dajcie dobry przyklad. :ok:
LMAO
27 sierpnia 2013, 12:24 [cytuj]
Greetings - it's always good to have another Tottenham fan in Warsaw! We gather from time to time to watch Spurs play, so we will certainly let you know.

Just look for the posts on the main page with the headlines like "zlot". You will probably know that this is about watching a game together, and if not sure - you can always ask in the comments and I am sure that somebody will answer.

COYS!